Summer Must-have Dresses Up to 75%OFFEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

SKU:26147400

USD $ 140.81

الفستان تبدو أنيقة جميلة، والشحن سريع، فقط ثلاثة أيام للوصول إلى باب منزلي. عموما، والتسوق في هذا الموقع سلسة. أنا سأشتري تماما من edressit مرة أخرى! شكرا جزيلا لك!

By funny 10/17/2014

eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)

eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)

SKU:w04124610

USD $ 98.56

الفستان البرتقالي هو فستان الكوكتيل تصنع من الدانتيل ، راقي اللون أيضا زاهي !

By nasima ahmed 10/17/2014

eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)

eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)

SKU:26140605

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

I was very excited to open the package,but I guessed, the dress was absolutely stunning, the lace fabric was of high quality and looked very delicate, I ordered it by tailoring, it fit me perfectly,the price and quality were very proportional, I was very satisfied with my lovely dress, I will definitely buy from edressit again, thank you!

By Pauline 10/17/2014

Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)

Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)

SKU:C36143604

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

Just received my dress today. Fast shipping and very good quality. I love the bra on it. Makes it feel more secure on. I would order from eDressit again and again! Thank you so much!

By Khloa 10/17/2014

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

SKU:00143105

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 239.99

The dress was made with very high quality, it looked exactly the same as the picture,just like the former reviews showed, the positive reviews gave me a reference to order this dress, I really got what I paid, nice fabric , great workmanship, every detail was made with great care, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.

By Ingrid 10/17/2014

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

SKU:C26146807

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 126.73

Dress is stunning and made so much better than expected,the quality of the dress is good. It is a beautiful dress and extremely well made. Thanks edressit.

By Kather 10/17/2014

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

SKU:00144525

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 197.14

This dress is absolutely very stunning,color is very fascinating, top lace is especially awesome, besides, it is very figure flattering,the pleated band on the waist helps a lot, overall, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much!

By Vivian 10/17/2014

Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)

Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)

SKU:C36145200

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 239.99

Gorgeous dress, very flattering.The lace applique on the top is stunning.I was extreemly please when my dress arrived. The colour was exactly what i expected and the dress is well made. Thanks

By Sophiea 10/17/2014

eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)

eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)

SKU:00142314

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 211.22

This dress is very figure-flattering,the lace fabric on the natural waist were fabulous and of high quality, my husband said I look very elegant in this dress, very pleased that he liked it too, overall, this was the second buy at this site, so far, so good, I will be back! Thank you!

By Lynn 10/17/2014

Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)

Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)

SKU:C36145000

USD $ 197.14

Received my dres and I love it! It fits perfect and is the perfect length too! Exactly as pictured and excellent quality. It took less time to receive than I expected. Very happy shopping experience, thanks edressit.

By Juliea 10/17/2014

Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)

Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)

SKU:C36145105

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 99.99

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful.Absolutely 5 stars for you. Thank you for making such wonderful dress available online.

By Ellia 10/17/2014

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

SKU:00142201

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 197.14

Hi, edressit, thank you for your dress, my customer was very satisfied with her dress, working with you is always so pleasant, I will definitely wholesale more from you, thank you for your excellent service, you are really one of my best providers. Thanks again!

By Rebecca 10/17/2014

Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)

Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)

SKU:C36145102

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

It was beautifully made and very comfortable to wear.It fits perfectly, the quality is great. Love the color red, just as shown in the picture. Thank you edressit

By Sky 10/17/2014

eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)

eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)

SKU:02140714

USD $ 281.63

Thankfully you offer custom made service, the dress I received fit me very well, I am very satisfied, as I am a big size woman, I can only ordered my dress by measurements, Though I need to pay extra money, but it was worth the pay, the dress was great, quality is super, a lot of details went into this dress. Overall, I am pleased, and I will buy from you again!

By Tina 10/17/2014

Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)

Sheer Overlace Asymmetric Evening Gown Formal Dress (C26124905)

SKU:C26124905

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 126.73

It was a perfect fit. Delivery was prompt and presented in a beautiful box.the quality of Sheer lace back and sleeves was great. It was well worth the money I paid. The fabric is lovely

By Mayer 10/17/2014

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)

SKU:04145402

USD $ 126.73

I am regular customer of this site, because I can always get what I paid, their dresses are of great quality and reasonable price,shipping was very fast, and I can track my dress online without calling or emailing them, this is very convenient and safe, thank you,edressit, your excellent dresses always impress me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO ALL OF YOU!

By Jill 10/17/2014

Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)

Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)

SKU:C26146800

USD $ 149.99

Thank you for my dress. Second purchase from your company and the quality is amazing as ever and loving the really quick shipping. Excellent work, keep it up! eDressit

By Brian 10/17/2014

Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)

Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)

SKU:C04134312

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 99.99

I love this dress. I bought the size I normally wear and it fits me almost perfectly. It is so much more than I expected. I will be shopping again with eDressit in the near future. Thanks.

By Stalle 10/17/2014

Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)

Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)

SKU:C00094702

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

The dress I received was every amazing, nice chiffon fabric,the front sash for decoration is beautiful, the dress would be too simple without it, I love that, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied with it, I will be back soon! :)

By Miranda 10/17/2014

eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)

eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)

SKU:02148257

USD $ 239.99

What an amazing dress, I was very excited to receive my dress, and it is actually much better than I expected, as I ordered it for measurements, it fit me perfectly,I really got what I paid,thank you for nice service via email communication, I was very satisfied with your great product and service, thank you so much!

By Meredith 10/17/2014