Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)

Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)

SKU:C04134312

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 99.99

سعر الفستان رخيص جدا، وخاصة هو مناسب معي كثيرا أحب الفستان والموقع، بالتأكيد سوف أشتري الموديل الأخر فيه

By diyami 10/17/2014

Gorgeous Beaded Top Floor Length Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02143707)

Gorgeous Beaded Top Floor Length Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02143707)

SKU:02143707

USD $ 211.22

Just got my wedding dress, and it is so beautiful! In fact, it is more beautiful in real life than the picture. Everything was like I thought it would be,as well as this shipping! Only one week! Can't wait to have it on me on my special day~

By Tania 10/17/2014

Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)

Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)

SKU:C07141001

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 99.99

فستان الزفاف بسيط جدا بل جميل ومناسب معي كثيرا خاصة سعره رخيص جدا ووإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع\ الموظفة لقد ساعدتني علي حل المشكلة الكثيرة شكرا

By jane 10/17/2014

One Shoulder Sheer Beaded Back Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02133107)

One Shoulder Sheer Beaded Back Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (02133107)

SKU:02133107

USD $ 211.22

I fell in love with this pretty dress at the first sight of it. It is the one I have been looking for and it is the same as the picture shows. I like the simple design and sexy back style make me look elegant and charming.Good customer service helped me in choosing the right size, that I hesitated for a long time, thank you very much! You are excellent online dress shop!

By Tabitha 10/17/2014

eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)

eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)

SKU:04145300

USD $ 149.99

الدانتيل والتول المريح، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، كل أشياء أحبها، خاصة علي الخصر يوجد الزهر اليدوية الدقيق رائع جدا!

By etashaf 10/17/2014

New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)

New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)

SKU:C35143304

USD $ 98.56

اقدر التسليم السريع وخدمة تتبع، وإنه أمين لشراء الفساتين على هذا الموقع. يمكنني معرفة ما يحدث طلبي مع رقم التتبع، وأنا بالتأكيد سيشتري من edressit مرة أخرى. يوصي هذا الموقع للجميع.

By famairl 10/17/2014

eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)

eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)

SKU:35130801

USD $ 84.48

الفستان الوردي جميل للغاية، الخرزات علي الخصر والكتف رائع المقاس مناسب معي، أحب الموقع !

By diana 10/17/2014

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)

SKU:26147400

USD $ 140.81

الفستان تبدو أنيقة جميلة، والشحن سريع، فقط ثلاثة أيام للوصول إلى باب منزلي. عموما، والتسوق في هذا الموقع سلسة. أنا سأشتري تماما من edressit مرة أخرى! شكرا جزيلا لك!

By funny 10/17/2014

eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)

eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (w04124610)

SKU:w04124610

USD $ 98.56

الفستان البرتقالي هو فستان الكوكتيل تصنع من الدانتيل ، راقي اللون أيضا زاهي !

By nasima ahmed 10/17/2014

eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)

eDressit Off-Shoulder Half-Sleeves Lace Formal Gown(26140605)

SKU:26140605

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

I was very excited to open the package,but I guessed, the dress was absolutely stunning, the lace fabric was of high quality and looked very delicate, I ordered it by tailoring, it fit me perfectly,the price and quality were very proportional, I was very satisfied with my lovely dress, I will definitely buy from edressit again, thank you!

By Pauline 10/17/2014

Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)

Shining Sweetheart Beaded High-Low Skirt Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143604)

SKU:C36143604

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 126.73

Just received my dress today. Fast shipping and very good quality. I love the bra on it. Makes it feel more secure on. I would order from eDressit again and again! Thank you so much!

By Khloa 10/17/2014

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

SKU:00143105

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 239.99

The dress was made with very high quality, it looked exactly the same as the picture,just like the former reviews showed, the positive reviews gave me a reference to order this dress, I really got what I paid, nice fabric , great workmanship, every detail was made with great care, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.

By Ingrid 10/17/2014

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)

SKU:C26146807

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 126.73

Dress is stunning and made so much better than expected,the quality of the dress is good. It is a beautiful dress and extremely well made. Thanks edressit.

By Kather 10/17/2014

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

SKU:00144525

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 197.14

This dress is absolutely very stunning,color is very fascinating, top lace is especially awesome, besides, it is very figure flattering,the pleated band on the waist helps a lot, overall, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much!

By Vivian 10/17/2014

Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)

Gorgeous Sleeveless Lace Applique Sexy Open Back Evening Dress (C36145200)

SKU:C36145200

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 239.99

Gorgeous dress, very flattering.The lace applique on the top is stunning.I was extreemly please when my dress arrived. The colour was exactly what i expected and the dress is well made. Thanks

By Sophiea 10/17/2014

eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)

eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)

SKU:00142314

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

This dress is very figure-flattering,the lace fabric on the natural waist were fabulous and of high quality, my husband said I look very elegant in this dress, very pleased that he liked it too, overall, this was the second buy at this site, so far, so good, I will be back! Thank you!

By Lynn 10/17/2014

Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)

Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)

SKU:C36145000

USD $ 197.14

Received my dres and I love it! It fits perfect and is the perfect length too! Exactly as pictured and excellent quality. It took less time to receive than I expected. Very happy shopping experience, thanks edressit.

By Juliea 10/17/2014

Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)

Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)

SKU:C36145105

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful.Absolutely 5 stars for you. Thank you for making such wonderful dress available online.

By Ellia 10/17/2014

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

eDressit Light Pink Stunning Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00142201)

SKU:00142201

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 197.14

Hi, edressit, thank you for your dress, my customer was very satisfied with her dress, working with you is always so pleasant, I will definitely wholesale more from you, thank you for your excellent service, you are really one of my best providers. Thanks again!

By Rebecca 10/17/2014

Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)

Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)

SKU:C36145102

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 99.99

It was beautifully made and very comfortable to wear.It fits perfectly, the quality is great. Love the color red, just as shown in the picture. Thank you edressit

By Sky 10/17/2014