Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)

Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)

SKU:02143702

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

Cette robe de soirée plissée est tout simplement parfaite, elle conforme parfaitement à la photo. Tout est parfait les découpes, le tissu la longueur, les mesures sont juste comme sur le tableau. Livraison super rapide, J l'ai recue 3 jours à peine après le paiement, superbe! à recommander

By Louise 10/12/2014

One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)

One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)

SKU:C00140746

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 98.56

Je suis complètement satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe longue drapée a le meilleur rapport qualité prix. La robe a une longueur parfaite, un tombé au corps impeccable, qualité pas mal...Je recommande à toutes les femmes qui cherchent des robes de soirée pas chères.

By Laure 10/12/2014

Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)

Green Lace Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress (C00146318)

SKU:C00146318

USD $ 140.81

Robe recue hier et elle est tout à fait identique à la photo. Cette robe de soirée classique est flatteuse à toutes les morphos, elle est très bien coupée et ornée de dentelles, tissu super fluide et léger, rien à dire niveau livraison, à recommander

By Geronime 10/12/2014

Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)

Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)

SKU:C07140306

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 112.65

Robe expéditiée de Shanghai le 04/10 et livrée chez moi le 08/10 donc livraison super rapide! La robe de soirée bustier est juste simple et belle, couleur très romantique tout comme sur la photo, la qualité et la finition impeccable. Bref recommande cet article, merci

By Marie Anne 10/12/2014

eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)

eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)

SKU:36131605

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

Très bellel robe de soirée identique à la photo, très beau tissu, fluide et douce, conforme à la présentation. Elle a une très belle longueur, me tombe parfaitement(je fait 1m73), et une coups simple asymétrique mais sage quand même. Très ravie de ma commande, merci edresiit

By Aurelie 10/12/2014

eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)

eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)

SKU:26146405

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 154.89

I was very excited to receive my lovely dress today, I have been waiting for so long, more than half a moth,as I orderd my dress for measurements, they need time to make, I understand why it was so late, but the dress was really AMAZING!!!! It fit me perfectly, every datail was carefully made, they really did a greta job, thanks very much!

By cassie 10/12/2014

eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)

eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)

SKU:00144402

USD $ 189.99

I can say I am a regular customer of this site,their good quality and reasonable price make me always be a satisfied customer, so buying here makes me feel safe, because their after sale service was great, I can return the dress if I am not satisfied. Keep working hard!Wish you more prosperity in the future!

By kaka 10/12/2014

eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)

eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)

SKU:00147211

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 154.89

Wow, the dress I received was exactly the same as the picture, the pleated design flatters the figure very much, dress color was very pretty, that's my fav color actually, neither bright nor dark, perfect on me, no complaints here, just compliments, so, highly recommend !

By brenda 10/12/2014

eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)

eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)

SKU:00147305

USD $ 189.99

I received my dress five days after my order, the delivery was amazing, it did impress me, but that was not the only story, the dress was very beautifully made, many details went into the dress, fabric is very soft, easy to wear, thank you so much for your service and your amazing dress!

By Blanche 10/12/2014

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)

eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)

SKU:00147014

USD $ 189.99

I have to say that you guys really did a great job, a lot of details went into this amazing dress, especially the top beaded lace , they look very delicate and beautiful, the skirt is very lovely and flowy, thank you very much for your work! :)

By AMENDA 10/12/2014

eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)

eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)

SKU:26147104

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

Dress was carefully made, skirt was very lovely and flowy, pleated band on the natural waist flattered the figure very well, Got the dress very quickly, absolutely FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By kate 10/12/2014

eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)

eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)

SKU:26146946

USD $ 183.06

I ordered this dress for my mum, after reading some of the reviews about this site, though some reviews were negative, I decided to take a chance, but I made it, it was worth the risk, the dress was very beautiful, I love the lovely neckline especially, I was very pleased with my purchase here, thank you sooooooo much!

By ariel 10/12/2014

eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)

eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)

SKU:02144701

USD $ 211.22

I was very impressed the day I received the dress,the price was very competitive according to the great quality, a lot of details went into the dress, shipping and service also impressed me, so I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!

By july 10/12/2014

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)

SKU:02146732

USD $ 108.42 USD $ 154.89

I received my dress very quickly, I was very excited to open the package, and I guessed it, the dress was exactly what I looked for, a lot of datails, beautiful top lace, and also very sexy, fit my body shape perfectly, recommend this sexy dress to all of you!

By ashley 10/12/2014

eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)

eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)

SKU:04146132

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 140.81

I was very happy to receive my lovely dress, this is the first dress I bought without bras, but that was great, the lace applique on the bust area were very flattering, I love it very much, thank you so much for this amazing party dress! Recommend!

By April 10/12/2014

eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)

eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)

SKU:02120805

USD $ 309.80

Beautiful dress , like in the photo , more beautiful thank you

By Djennet 10/12/2014

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)

SKU:00121068

USD $ 56.32 USD $ 140.81

robe superbe , la taille , la qualite tout va bien. Fast shipping thank you edressit.com

By Djennet 10/12/2014

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)

SKU:02120704

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 281.63

i am very happy of this dress , the quality and the finition is just awesome

By Djennet 10/12/2014

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

SKU:00778414

USD $ 126.73

Très belle robe. J'ai rarement été déçue ici. Longue vie à Edressit.

By MISSOUNGA 10/11/2014

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

eDressit Christina Applegate Prom Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00778414)

SKU:00778414

USD $ 126.73

Très belle robe. J'ai rarement été déçue ici. Longue vie à Edressit.

By MISSOUNGA 10/11/2014