Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)

Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)

SKU:C36145105

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

Une robe longue bustier simple mais sage, faite en tissu fluide et douce, à meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Très ravie de ma commande.

By Faouzia 9/26/2014

Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)

Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)

SKU:C36143206

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 211.22

Robe recue au bout de 7 jours, y compris le délai de fabrication car il n'y pas de stock disponible pour ma taille. Cette robe de bal style princesse est plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, les strass scintillants, d'une couleur plus sobre mais avec des reflets discrets et élégants. Bref à recommander.

By Gizele 9/26/2014

Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)

Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)

SKU:C01140301

USD $ 119.99

Satisfaite de ma commande, cette robe longue rose correspond parfaitement à la foto. Rien à dire, une robe de soirée simple qui passe partout. J'adore la dentelle, à recommander.

By Andriane 9/26/2014

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)

SKU:02149100

USD $ 197.14 USD $ 281.63

Très très contente de cette robe de soirée dentelle, elle a tout pour jouer la femme fatale. Rien à redire la coupe, la couleur,le tissu, et la livraison extremement rapide! Cette robe de soirée sexy convient mieux à la silhouette élancée avec petite poitrine à mon propre avie. Bref recommande ce site.

By Julienne 9/26/2014

eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)

eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)

SKU:02147605

USD $ 253.47

Une robe de soirée hors de commun, elle est pétillante est ultra-féminine! Je suis tombé amoureuse de cette robe de soirée sirène à l'ouverture du colis, et elle me va comme un gant, un tombé parfaiit, recommande à tout le monde.

By Stephane 9/26/2014

eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)

eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)

SKU:00137605

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 219.99

Robe recue juste comme sur la photo, élégante, féminine, originale, stylée, un tombé au corps impeccable, le service client irreprochable, et à un prix promotionnel! Très ravie de mon achat, recommande cette magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique.

By Yvonne 9/26/2014

eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)

eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)

SKU:C00144605

USD $ 84.48 USD $ 99.99

Tout d'abord, un grand merci au service client, elle m'a appelé de Shanghai pour vérifier la date de livraison, et j'ai recu ma robe juste au temps prévu, merci! La robe de soirée taille empire conforme aux images et à une qualité impressionnante, je recommande ce site à tout le monde!

By Carlie 9/26/2014

eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)

eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)

SKU:C36144500

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 197.14

Cette robe de soirée sirène est splendide! Plus belle en vrai avec les paillettes noires parsement sur l'ensemble de la robe. Classe, sexy, pétillante, mystérieuse, je suis très ravie de mon achat, merci edressit!

By Sarena 9/26/2014

Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)

Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)

SKU:C26140312

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 140.81

Très classe cette robe de soirée dentelle à manches longues, je la porte pour le mariage de ma fille et recue plein de compliments! J'adore son tissu élastique, de bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. la couleur un peu plus sombre qu'en foto mais ca me va mieux. Bref recommande ce site.

By Lily 9/26/2014

Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)

Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)

SKU:C00145404

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and I absolutely love it. I was a little bit apprehensive at first because I have never ordered from edressit before and there was no review on the dress when I purchased it. communication was excellent and the dresses were delivered under a week.

By florence 9/26/2014

eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)

eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)

SKU:C36145314

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 211.22

Les mesures sont tout à fait identique au tableua de mesure et cette robe sirène elle me tombe comme un gant, good job! La robe est juste parfaite, la coupe, le tissu, la décoration raffinée, voire plus belle au porter. Merci edressit!

By Carrine 9/26/2014

eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)

eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)

SKU:00144210

USD $ 183.06

I was very worried, because I had some bad experiences when shopping online. I decided to give edressit a chance, as they had exactly what I was after. I placed my order, and in a very short time, a custom made dress arrived, and it was exactly what I have seen in the picture and it fits me so great !. I wore it to a formal and every person made a comment of how lovely my dress was. I have no hesitation in recommending edressit.

By Eva 9/26/2014

eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress

eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress

SKU:00120501

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

This is a reliable and trustworthy seller, I can be nothing but grateful to their committed service, high quality and low prices. They asked me to comment how was my experience and honestly, this is the least I can do after being so kind to me and providing the merchandise I need to supply my store. If you are a reseller or retailer, this is a wonderful option for you, since here you may get very convenient prices and high quality dresses.

By Jannie 9/26/2014

eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)

eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)

SKU:03130400

USD $ 126.73

it is the second lace dress from edressit, cause my sister also love lace dress, and she love the dress i ordered last time, so i order a similar for her. as usually. dress is as expected, very nice and high quality,come very quick. thank you. we will order from you again, very good company.

By Cindy 9/26/2014

eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)

eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)

SKU:26114506

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 140.81

Ich bin sehr beeindruckt von der schnellen Antwort, die mir tief beeindruckt habe. Das Team ist mir sehr hilfreich. Alles war mir richtig erklärt. Vielen Dank für Ihren ausgezeichneten Service.

By Tatjana 9/26/2014

eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)

eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)

SKU:00120205

USD $ 140.81

Good service and value for money,prompt delivery Ordered item in two sizes as I was not sure of the fitting. Arrived within a few days - not next day delivery - but this was fine as I had plenty of time. Returned the item that was too small and received confirmation of receipt and amount to be credited back to my account. When I checked the amount they were very quick to responded .Very good service! Would recommend and will use again.

By Samir 9/26/2014

eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)

eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)

SKU:03130200

USD $ 112.65

hi, i have just received the dress, thank you. i love the dress very much, it fit very well, just looks lovely and elegant, thanks for the suggest of size. out side lace is very good,i love lace, and our party theme is lace , the dress just matched, and my firends said it is nice on me, i am so happy with it, thank you eDressit.

By Melay 9/26/2014

eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)

eDressit New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)

SKU:00119806

USD $ 126.73

I have been using edressit Dress for a year now. I am always exciting for my orders to come! I love their selection. I think the best part is that by purchasing and reviewing on their site, you get points towards new orders. I love how easy it is to earn the points and how many they give you for your reviews. I also recommended this site to my friends and got many points from this as well, I am a edressit fans now! *-*

By Cally 9/26/2014

eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)

eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)

SKU:03130307

USD $ 149.99

I ordered this dress as my wedding dress. I was scared it may not come as the picture showed. However it arrived sooner than expected and came absolutely perfect. With high Quality material and amazing fitting. An EXCELLENT value for money. I can't wait for my wedding now. Thankyou so much for making a perfect dress for me!and it is very reassuring that the company keep in touch during the course of making your dress and also inform you of when it is dispatched and provide a very good service. Great Company.

By sofia.S 9/26/2014

eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)

eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)

SKU:00119705

USD $ 140.81

Just like everyone else I was a bit hesitant at first because I thought this site was too good to be true. I ordered three items. I choose 3-7 day shipping. Everything came within a week and in great condition. I get compliments on the pieces I bought. I already made another order for my friends and look forward to receiving it.

By sandy 9/26/2014