Up to 75%OFF & Extra CouponsSite-wide Full Price Items Free Shipping

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)

eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)

SKU:00147714

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 189.99

Lovely dress. I am very happy with it. Quite fitted on waist and will have to be taken up as very long but great quality.ordered beige colour lovely. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.

By Harriet 9/25/2014

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134012)

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134012)

SKU:00134012

USD $ 154.89

الفستان الأحمر القاتم مزين ب الزهر اليدوي الكبير ، هو جميل أنيق، يبدو أنني أميرة. طلبت تغيير اللون الي الأحمر الفاتح، هو أيضا رائع جدا، أحبه للغاية، شكرا

By jilam 9/25/2014

Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)

Pleated Bust Evening Dress Party Gown (C00129505)

SKU:C00129505

USD $ 84.48

This is a special dress for my special day, very beautiful dress, even look better in real life, I think the price is very competitive due to its rather good quality, and I am really impressed by this dress and will definitely buy more from edressit! Nice deal!

By cathie 9/25/2014

eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)

eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)

SKU:04145812

USD $ 149.99

The dress was better than expected. Very well made. It was made to my specifications and It is all what I wanted. The quality was great and the staffs are very nice. Thank you edressit.

By Georgia 9/25/2014

eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)

eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)

SKU:02132001

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 211.22

Заказала это платье для вечеринки, красивое платье точно как на картинки, я была очень довольна и сейчас заказываю ещё одно, большое спасибо за терпение и ванимание))

By Ирина 9/25/2014

eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)

eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)

SKU:00134512

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

الفستان الوردي القاتم بسيط بل جميل وسكس أنا سعيدة جدا لشراءه في الموقع، هو يوجد الخدمات الجيدة والشحن السريع. سعره رخيص فقط 127 دولار. شكرا

By aliham 9/25/2014

Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)

Graceful Halter Sexy V cut Bridesmaid Dress (C00091846)

SKU:C00091846

USD $ 98.56

This lovely dress came to my door in just 4 days, delivery was faster than expected. The dress is very lovely with a beautiful halter neckline, it fits me like a glove, fabric is also very good, the skirt flows beautifully . Definitely five stars!

By janet45 9/25/2014

Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)

Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)

SKU:C00144102

USD $ 119.99

Very excited to receive my dress, my family all said that I look elegant in this dress, the beaded waist chain really helps to flatter my figure,I was happy about this, the color of the dress loook gorgeous, this is one of my happiest shopping experiences. Thank you for edressit fascinating dress!

By Freida46 9/25/2014

Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)

Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)

SKU:C00094702

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

I was thrilled by the great quality of the dress I bought here, the price is so competitive, but the dress absolutely does not look like the cheap item, very comfortable material and easy to wear,the color is as beautiful as the picture, I really love my dress bought from edressit! Thanks a lot!

By gloria01 9/25/2014

eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)

eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)

SKU:04145107

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

Wow, this tea length dress is amazing, the dress came with beautiful prints and a detachable petticoat under the skirt, very considerate and helpful, I love this dress so much and this is a very very nice deal for me, thank you for your great dress and your service.

By cassie 9/25/2014

eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)

eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)

SKU:02140416

USD $ 211.22

Rien à dire à part que c'est une superbe robe, pas décue du tout. Je l'ai mise pour un mariage en tant que témoin. Seul bémol: la traîne un peu longue, mais encore recommande la robe

By sabrina 9/25/2014

eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)

eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)

SKU:00140305

USD $ 183.06

Je suis tombée amoureuse de cette robe en la voyant et je ne regrette pas de l'avoir achetée. J'adore la ceinture perlée; le travail sur la robe est impressionnant, elle tombe parfaitement bien, la longueur est parfaite ce qu'il faut (je peux la porter avec les talons et je ne balaie pas le sol avec); et les perles et paillettes donnent un côté brillant sans être bling. La taille est nickel, je me suis reportée au tableau de mesure et y'a pas eu de problème. Pour les petites bourses le prix et commander sur le site inconnu peuvent faire peur mais vu tout le travail sur la robe et la beauté que c'est, elle vaut largement de faire une petite folie. A ressortir pour les mariages et les fêtes de fin d'année :D

By rachelle 9/25/2014

eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)

eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)

SKU:00142405

USD $ 168.97

Toujours bien emballée. Très belle qualité, tombe bien. J'ai suivi l'avis sur votre site et ai commandé 1 tailles au dessus... et heureusement, sur soi c'est encore plus joli. 6 jours de livraison,

By Isabelle 9/25/2014

eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)

eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)

SKU:26147201

USD $ 211.22

Robe de soirée très belle, j'adore la dentelle, la couleur est plus vif que sur la photo, donc c'est mieux! Les finitions sont superbes!! N'hesitez pas!!

By Clémentine 9/25/2014

eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)

eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)

SKU:00146905

USD $ 219.99

Après réception de la robe, je suis ravie. Elle est magnifique et taille très bien. Dans l'attente d'une nouvelle commande Cordialement

By Emanuelle 9/25/2014

Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)

Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)

SKU:C07140306

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

Très belle robe, elle est conforme à la photo de présentation, et sur soi c'est encore plus joli, elle tombe très bien et les finitions sont de bonne qualité. Je taille 38 et j'ai pris 38, c'est parfait. recommande la robe

By severine 9/25/2014

Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)

Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)

SKU:C00131605

USD $ 140.81

Déjà acheté 5 fois chez vous, cette robe aussi me plaît beaucoup! belle coupe, bien taille, et très bien finition, bien sûr recommande la robe, et bien sûr commander plus de robes chez vous !

By Annabelle 9/25/2014

eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)

eDressit A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)

SKU:C00140106

USD $ 48 USD $ 119.99

En possession de la robe de dentelle après un échange qui s'est très bien passé. Les tailles ne correspondent malheureusement pas, pour un 42 j'ai du commander un 44. Attention à celle qui ont des emmanchures donc ;) Au niveau de la robe les finitions sont de bonnes qualité, pas de mauvaise surprise. je recommande edressit et la robe

By Natalie 9/25/2014

Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)

Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)

SKU:C36140802

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 99.99

Je viens de recevoir cette robe et tout était très bien la couleur, la coupe me conviennent, jolie robe toute originale, assez facile à porter, recommande la robe

By sandrine 9/25/2014

New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)

New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)

SKU:02149202

USD $ 126.73

j'ai reçu mon article et la robe est encore plus belle en vrai que sur la photo, j'ai changé la couleur au gris, l'ode fournit pour choisir la taille est res faite et cela correspondait complemetn à ce qui me fallait. je recommande edressit et cet aritcle

By arriel 9/25/2014