Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)

eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)

SKU:35120306

USD $ 40 USD $ 99.99

voila je me marie le 22/09 et j'ai choisi cette petite robe adorable pour mes demoiselle d'honneur, les robes sont très chic et originales, définitivement identique à la photo, la coupe très originale, elles feront leur effet j'en suis sur! Le service client au top, et les délais de livraison respectés. Merci je recommande ce site!

By Anoise 9/10/2014

eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)

eDressit Sexy Flat strapless Party Dress (04112408)

SKU:04112408

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 99.99

très jolie cette petite robe bustier, la couleur gris perle me semble plus belle que sur la photo! la taille empire allonge la silhouette, je suis petite et mince (1m65 et 49kg) et avec une la poitrine menue, mais les drapés sur le haut de cette robe me met en valeur! la livraison très rapide, merci edressit!

By Ingrid 9/10/2014

eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)

eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)

SKU:35120301

USD $ 98.56 USD $ 99.99

Très ravie de ma commande, la petite robe bustier est tout à fait comme sur la photo, la couleur roes très douce et adorable, le tissu de bonne qualité, très agréable au toucher. j'adore surtout sa partie jupe asymétrique, très originale, elle crée un effet ondulé. encore merci et je recommande cet article.

By francia 9/10/2014

eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)

eDressit Fabulous Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26144726)

SKU:26144726

USD $ 211.22

Simple et classe cette petite robe débardeur dentelle argente, d'une coupe droite légèrement cintrée à la taille, la longueur très sage, elle me tombe entre les genoux et le mi-mollet car j suis plus petite que le mannequin(1m67). pourtant j n'aime surtout pas les gros fleurs sur la veste et j'irai chez un tailleur pour les enlever, sinon la robe est parfaite, merci edressit!

By Sandra 9/10/2014

eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)

eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)

SKU:04142905

USD $ 154.89

Cette petite robe en crêpe répond à toutes mes attentes: chic et branchée, d'une coupe simple ajustée, la couleur sobre, la dentelle raffinée, et la longueur me tombe bien, parfaite pour mettre mes jambes en valeurs. un gros merci au service client, je recmmande les yeux fermés ce site sérieux, et je reviendrai pour commander une autrerobe de soirée.

By Abélie 9/10/2014

eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)

eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)

SKU:04124514

USD $ 126.73

I ordered the dress for my party, it is really wonderful because the fabric is so soft! I like the color which matches my skin color very well, and I love the one shoulder style and the sleeve with ribbon, it's comfortable!! The dress length is just perfect for me, great! The lace flower on the shoulder highlights the dress, it is so beautiful! The shipping is fast, appreciate it:) the dress is more beautiful than the picture but so cheap! Unbelievable!

By Betty 9/10/2014

eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)

eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)

SKU:02132232

USD $ 169.99

I love it! The dress is gorgeous and the colour is what I want! exactly the same with the picture! I like the sleeveless style and the boat neck. the lace is comfortable, I can see it is of good quality. The pattern of the lace is beautiful! I also like the belt with beads, it's gorgeous. The pleats are just to the point, and the fabric is soft. I ordered a size 8 and it fits me perfectly! The shipping is fast, I choose DHL for my shipping, and I'm right to make the choice.

By anna 9/10/2014

eDressit  Hot Style Amazing Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (02110503)

eDressit Hot Style Amazing Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (02110503)

SKU:02110503

USD $ 281.63

i have just received the dress on Monday, and was surprised when you take the dress, it is amazing, the green and yellow color just matching so well, and make me look bright, the handmade flowers and leaves are as real ones. fashion design. material is very soft, love it so much, thank you, will order again :)

By Louisesoia 9/10/2014

eDressit Graceful Bridal Gown (01100213)

eDressit Graceful Bridal Gown (01100213)

SKU:01100213

USD $ 704.11

I ordered the dress for my wedding, it arrives so quickly that was unexpected. I love it so much! The color is kind of cream, but I like it. The fabric is of high quality and the cut if perfect. It is a little heavy but it doesn't matter, because I like the style. It looks like a flower on me, I'm happy to have it!!! Your custom service is also nice, thank you for answering my questions patiently, good job!

By tyler 9/10/2014

eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stylish Halter Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130414)

eDressit 2013 S/S Fashion Show Stylish Halter Evening Dress Prom Gown (F00130414)

SKU:F00130414

USD $ 2,112.35

The dress is beautiful!!! I was suprised when I opened the box, it's shining. Then I can't wait to try it on, the dress is unexceptionable, I love it. It really woith the price. The parcel was packed very well and the shipping is so fast! I receive it in only 4 days! It is the same with the picture, thanks edressit! I will wear it to attend the my important party!

By aisha 9/10/2014

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07111206)

SKU:07111206

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

The dress was so beautiful! I was so excited when I received the dress yesterday. I looked good in it. How excellent the custom service was. I was really impressed with the high-quality. I liked the color and the design of the dress, which were just what I expected. Thanks.

By Rebecca 9/10/2014

eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07111108)

eDressit New Strapless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07111108)

SKU:07111108

USD $ 112.65

This dress is amazing! I was very worried because I had read bad reviews on other sites regarding edressit but I am glad I didn't listen to those reviews! This dress is perfect! Its well made, looks very expensive, very flattering and I am so please with it for my bridesmaids! It was very fast shipping as well and packaged perfect!! :) ill post a picture soon! Thanks edressit!

By Elise 9/10/2014

eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)

eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)

SKU:02148802

USD $ 183.06

Wow!! Dank. . Habe gestern sehr nervös mein Paket von Euch geöffnet und war einfach überwältigt!! ES ist superschön und hochwertig verarbeitet. Ich freue mich über die tolle qualität und auf meinen großen tag in dem kleid Das Kleid ist perfekt so wie beschrieben. Es passt perfekt und braucht nicht mehr anzupassen. Die Arbeiter sind auch sehr nett. Immer meine Frage professionell und schnell antworten. Wird weiter empfehlen.

By Akrami 9/10/2014

eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)

eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)

SKU:02140900

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

Kleid ist heute schon angekommt. Ich kann nur sagen,es ist ein Traum. Kann nicht besser mehr. Es ist gleich wie abgebildet. Bin sehr gespannt und begeistert. Und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Keine extra Kosten entstanden.Mit dem Preis ist günstig. In Deutschland kann man nicht mit dem Preis bekommen. Ich haben schon eDressit meine Freundin empfehlen. Werde bestimmt weiterempfehlen.

By Rahime 9/10/2014

eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)

eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)

SKU:02140800

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

Super. Herzlich Dank für schnellen Versand.Wirlich überraschd. Dachte, sollte ca, 1 Monate warten. Aber ist es in 2 Woche schon angekommt. Daumen oben!! Ich habe das Kleid in weinrot und massenanfertige bestellt. Die Masse passt perfekt, der Stoff und Verarbeitung sind ganz tollKann nicht besser mehr!! Es ist ein Traum für meine Hochzeit.Jetzt weiß ich, wo soll ich Kleid bestellen. Bestimmt weiterempfehlen.

By Bettina 9/10/2014

eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)

eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)

SKU:02140714

USD $ 281.63

Dank für schnellen Versand. Kleid ist heute schon angekommt.Es ist ein Geschenke für meine Mutter. Es ist gleich wie abgebildet. Die Verarbeitung und der Stoff sind herausragend.Wir sind sehr überraschd, nach dem Kleid anprobiert hat.Ich habe Gr 44 bestellt und passt meiner Mutter perfekt, als ob es massenanfertigt. Alles bestens und nur weiter zu empfehlen.

By Blech 9/10/2014

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

SKU:02140700

USD $ 281.63

Herzlich Dank!! Die Größe passt perfekt. Ich habe Gr 36 bestellt und dachte, es fällt klein aus. Bin sehr gespannt und begeistert. Und der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. Keine extra Kosten entstanden.Ganz Kleid ist mit Spitze. Sehr elegant und sexy. Die Schleppe gefällt mir auch sehr. Nur leider gibt es keine andere Farbe. Aber schwarz ist auch ok. Jetzt bin ich zufrieden. Kleid ist schon breit, nun warten auf meine wichtigste Tage. Gerne wieder!!

By Fendel 9/10/2014

eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)

eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)

SKU:04131755

USD $ 149.99

جميل جدا تصميم الفستان و اللون رائع، كما الفستان على الصورة، والشحن الجوي سريع جدا اتمني انكم نشأ فرع في ليبيا في المستقبل القريب، لذلك سأتجول محلكم كل يوم و اشتري أكثر الفساتين الجميلة منكم ان شاء الله

By Joanne 9/10/2014

eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)

eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)

SKU:04133501

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 168.97

احب لون الفستان مثل الورد الأنيق، الزخارف الفضة اللامع على الخصر أنيقة أيضا، عندما انا بنت صغيرة اريد الفستان المنفوش، فهذا الفستان مع التنورة منفوشة الصغيرة و الشاش الناعم، لا انتظر بارتدائه الآن

By Juliana 9/10/2014

eDressit  New Alluring One Shoulder Wedding Gown (02110407)

eDressit New Alluring One Shoulder Wedding Gown (02110407)

SKU:02110407

USD $ 563.28

got the dress today, very pride of it. same as i thought, more beautiful than the picture, fabric is very special ,with white dot on it, skirt so many layers make it very gorgeous, strap handmade flowers and beading is exquisite. i have won lots of compliments on my day. thank you ,make me so beautiful dress, will order again, and i have already recommend to my firends :)

By Sarah 9/10/2014