Flash Sale From $ 19.99End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Charming Dancing Dress (06170103)

eDressit Charming Dancing Dress (06170103)

SKU:06170103

USD $ 70.40

Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality. Thanks for the good service edressit!

By nina 9/6/2014

eDressit Sexy Dancing Dress (06160317)

eDressit Sexy Dancing Dress (06160317)

SKU:06160317

USD $ 70.40

It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Well done,edressit.com!

By Annette 9/6/2014

eDressit New Sexy Dancing Dress (06160306)

eDressit New Sexy Dancing Dress (06160306)

SKU:06160306

USD $ 70.40

The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.

By Sevtap 9/6/2014

eDressit Blue Sexy Dancing Dress (06160305)

eDressit Blue Sexy Dancing Dress (06160305)

SKU:06160305

USD $ 56.32

Wow, I am so satisfied with this dress because it makes me more charming and young. The dress is very pretty and the quality is also great. I have recommended you to my friends and I will come here to buy more in the future.

By Fanny 9/6/2014

eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)

eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)

SKU:01141907

USD $ 281.63

love the dress in the first sight,so order the dress with no hesitate, and the dress is just as i thought.more beautiful then the picture, love the lace very much, also love the style. fit me well, but just a little bit longer, i have cut it. got it very fast.great service, will order again, highly recommend.

By Ana 9/6/2014

eDressit Charming  Dancing Dress (06160303)

eDressit Charming Dancing Dress (06160303)

SKU:06160303

USD $ 56.32

I ordered my dress from edressit after seeing many positive reviews about their products. I was skeptical at first and I got it just now. My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it. and it receive it so quickly. Love it so much!!

By Hortense 9/6/2014

eDressit Red Sexy Dancing Dress (06160302)

eDressit Red Sexy Dancing Dress (06160302)

SKU:06160302

USD $ 70.40

This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true sexy dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.

By nicole 9/6/2014

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)

SKU:01141707

USD $ 183.06

This dress is amazing. Exactly like the picture. Great quality and super fast shipping. I was really scared to order a dress online but finally I am so happy that I will definitely order again ! The sizes are bit smaller that European standards so measure yourself carefully ! Thanks edress it , I got compliment on my dress all night and I looked just fabulous !

By sarah 9/6/2014

eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)

eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)

SKU:01141807

USD $ 183.06

very nice dress, lovely short sleevs, short material,the top is with shear material, love it. get the dress in time, thanks.

By Zoe 9/6/2014

eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)

eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)

SKU:00137511

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Lediglich der Strass auf der Seite ist nicht so zart jadefarben wie auf der Abbildung.

By AndreaGiebe 9/6/2014

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

SKU:00132102

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

Ich habe dieses Kleid im unteren Bereich sehr viel enger machen müssen, damit es so ausschaut wie auf dem Foto. Aber dann saß es perfekt und sah toll aus!

By AndreaGiebe 9/6/2014

eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)

eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)

SKU:36131605

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 126.73

This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)

By Bertha 9/6/2014

eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)

eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)

SKU:36130957

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 119.99

This is the second time i bought from the website, every time feel pleased with the shopping. the customer service is patient all the way. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days after my order, thank you, edressit, i will come back soon. :)

By Ann 9/6/2014

Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)

Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)

SKU:C00142301

USD $ 112.65

Robe longue rose très charmante, le tissu très agréable au toucher, et créer un effet fluide. reçue cette robe très rapidement, elle est agréable à porter et elle est un peu passe partout! On peut la porter tout les jours comme à des occasions festives comme les mariages. merci edressit je recommande cet articles.

By Elisabeth 9/6/2014

Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)

Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)

SKU:C00143914

USD $ 112.65

j'ai commandée cette robe pour participer à un bapteme, et je n'ai pas regretté mon achat. cette robe oongue droite répond à toutes mes attentes: jolie, sobre, coupe simple mais sage, dentelle exquise, la longueur me tombe bien (je fait 1m70). Et, surtout, à un prix imbattable. à recommander

By Jacinthe 9/6/2014

Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)

Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)

SKU:C00144712

USD $ 112.65

Je mesure 1m75, de corpulence normale (68kg) et j'ai commandé la taille 38 (je prend habituellement le 36) . Cette robe longue bustier me tombe parfaitement, la partie jupe asymétrique très origianle. perso je trouve cette robe plus belle dans le dos lol, sauf que la traine me semble trop longue et c'est PAS pratique du tout.

By Armelle 9/6/2014

eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)

eDressit A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)

SKU:C00145204

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 112.65

la robe de soirée est faite en mousseline de soie, léger et très souple, d'une couleur bleu-vert fraîche, donc une robe d'été, la partie jupe est fendue pour montrer discrètement les jambes, et j'adore la découpe au dos pour plus de style, rien à redire. edressit est un site sérieux je recommande à tout le monde.

By Alexandrine 9/6/2014

Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)

Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)

SKU:C00141605

USD $ 98.56

tout d'abord, un groooos merci au service client, pour avoir répondu très vite à toutes mes question. la livraison en temps, rien à dire. la robe de soirée asymétrique tout à fait identique à la photo et à sa présentation. la finition bien réalisée, la couleur splendide, et le tissu fluide satiné, bravo edressit. je recommande les yeux fermés

By Lina 9/6/2014

eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)

SKU:C00141800

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 119.99

robe de soirée classique commandée à prix promotionnel, et reçue très vite(5 jours de Shanghait à Lyon), et pas de frais de douane, c'est superbe! la robe identique à la photo, d'une coupe très sage qui convient à toutes les morphos, mais avec son encolure asymétrique elle se distingue facilement parmise des robes sobres.à recommander

By Claudine 9/6/2014

Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)

Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)

SKU:C00141900

USD $ 126.73

Cette robe longue noire est définitivement CHIC! je suis très ravie de mon achat. mon petit conseil sur la taille, choisir la taille supérieure si vous hésitez entre deux tailles pour etre plus à l'aise, car la partie jupe est faite en mousseline donc très légèrement élastique, et un peu difficile à porter si vous choisissez une taille trop resserré.

By Berthe 9/6/2014