Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected DressesEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)

eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)

SKU:02144211

USD $ 197.14

I'm so happy with eDressit as my dress finally came (Delivered by DHL) delivery was very quick! Arrived in QLD within 3 days. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the dress,it feels so comfortable. This dress definitely worth every penny I paid for it! thank you edressit.

By May 8/29/2014

eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)

eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)

SKU:00134468

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 169.99

الفستان هو ناعم ومثيرا، أحبه كثيرا. سعره أرخص من الموقع الأخري. والشحن سريع جدا. شكرا لكم

By risala 8/29/2014

eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)

eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)

SKU:04112406

USD $ 98.56

الفستان رائع جدا وهو أجمل من الصورة علي الواقع. الشحن سريع، وخدمات الموظفات ممتازة جدا، ويسرني التسوق فيه. شكرا !

By fadima 8/29/2014

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)

SKU:02140700

USD $ 281.63

Got the dress today. well made dress and fast shipping.I was really nervous about ordering dresses from edressit before i received the dress. But I was surprised: Good quality of the materials, great color - and this is why maximum rating.the dress fits me well and looks so nice. Anyway, I will come back to order my other evening dresses.

By Anca 8/29/2014

eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)

eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)

SKU:04140168

USD $ 112.65

الفستان القصير المطبوع بالأزهار رائع جدا، ارتديته لحضور الحفلة المهمة ، فيه كثيرا من الناس بحبونه و قالوا لي أنه جميل جدا وأنا مثل الأميرة. أنا سعيدة. شكرا

By huria 8/29/2014

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)

SKU:00143105

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 239.99

Thank you so much edressit for this gorgeous dress. I like the sequined lace top and the silver chain on waist is very flattering. the dress arrived on my door in 4 days after i made the order from site, very speedy shipping. the customer service was very excellent, they were very patient and efficient. i would highly recommend this site to my friends!

By Roseker 8/29/2014

New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)

New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)

SKU:02144114

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 211.22

What a beautiful dress and very flattering! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered size 10, and was happy that it fits me like a glove. there is a built bra and the dress is well made. the material feels very comfortable. thank you edressit.

By hebe 8/29/2014

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)

SKU:00105768

USD $ 149.99

أحب التصميم البسيط الأنيق للفستان، وأيضا أحب اللون الأزرق، هو مناسب معي كاملا. شكرا !

By rana 8/29/2014

eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)

eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)

SKU:02143768

USD $ 91.53 USD $ 183.06

الفستان رائع جدا، القماش المطبوع بالأزهار، الزينات بالخرزات، التصميم الأنيق، تعجبني كثيرا. أحبت أصدقائي أيضا. شكرا لكم.

By dima 8/29/2014

eDressit Two-Piece Red Day Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26144302)

eDressit Two-Piece Red Day Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26144302)

SKU:26144302

USD $ 189.99

الفستان الأسود القصير جميل يبرز أناقة المرأة، الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل لأخواتي. الموقع رائع جدا.

By fadihuria 8/29/2014

eDressit Gorgeous Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144932)

eDressit Gorgeous Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144932)

SKU:26144932

USD $ 154.89

طلبت الفستان في 15 أغسطس، وحصلت عليه في 20 أغسطس، وصل الفستان فقط لمدة 5 أيام. الشحن سريع جدا. القماش نوعيته جيدة جدا. شكرا جزيلا

By nasima 8/29/2014

eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)

eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)

SKU:26145104

USD $ 154.89

الفستان هو أنيق جدا، اللون الأخضر المشرق، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، هذه تعجبني كثيرا. أحبه كثيرا. شكرا لكم eDressit

By risala 8/29/2014

eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)

eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)

SKU:26146612

USD $ 183.06

أمي تحب اللون الأحمر الوردي، الفستان ذو زينات الدانتيل الأسود رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 6 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل.

By fadihuria 8/29/2014

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)

SKU:00144525

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 197.14

The dress looks amazing!!! Received it in good condition and well packaged. as it was a custom make,received in 3 weeks and it fits perfectly. This was the first time I have used this site and won't be the last. I have recommended this site to a few other people as I have no complaints! thank you edressit!

By Grace 8/29/2014

Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)

Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)

SKU:C07141010

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 84.48

Super schöne Kleider. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten und das Paket kam sogar 2 Tage früher an. Ich habe diese Kleider für die Brautjungsfern meiner Freundinnen in meiner Hochzeit. Die passen sie ziemlich perfekt!!! Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Und die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß!!! Vielen lieben Dank!!!

By sve 8/28/2014

eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)

eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)

SKU:00148004

USD $ 154.89

Bought this dress recently.. it arrived within days which was impressive. the top sequins is so shiny, and the ripple neck is specilal. Was amazed with the dress it was beautiful exactly like the picture. fits well, great price & I will def buy from here again...

By Ruth 8/28/2014

eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)

eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)

SKU:00147901

USD $ 189.99

firstly i was inspired by the model,the model inthe dress let me thought of a popular star in Red carpet,so i pruchase the dress, The dress is perfect! I love the color, the style and the fit! Thank you edressit for your amazing dresses and unquestionable services! You are the best!I will definitely continue to shop!

By Sarah 8/28/2014

eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)

eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)

SKU:00147801

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

This dress is amazing!! The color is wonderful, sleeves are embroidery lace. Ruched bust make me look very sexy and Confidence.I had a lot of succes with it. this style is young and you feel very sexy in it. really highly recommended, :)

By Cathy 8/28/2014

eDressit Pink Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144812)

eDressit Pink Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144812)

SKU:26144812

USD $ 197.14

le qualité est très très bien. Robe égale au modèle. Service client très réactif livraison très rapide.j'ai acheté cette robe le 6 aout et l'ai reçu le 10, c'est super! exactement comme sur le photo, longueur parfaite. je suis enchantée par cet article.merci, vous êtes un site sérieux.

By yvette perminjat 8/28/2014

eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)

eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)

SKU:00147714

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 189.99

Thanks for a fast shipping and very high quality dress. it is especially improtant for us! We are very happy with the dress and will strongly recommend you as a grate supplier of clothing.

By Janee 8/28/2014